Skip to content

Kae Saeteurn joins Beyond the Quad!

October 9, 2013

Kae_S_Student_Intern

[Photo by Ilona Idlis.]

Hey everyone! My name is Kae and I’m looking forward to sharing my undergraduate experiences with you this year as a new contributor for Beyond the Quad! I am a junior double majoring in Communication and American Ethnic Studies with a minor in Diversity. Some of my goals include film and event production. I also hope to travel around the globe and devote some of my time to giving back. At the end of the day, my ultimate goal is to inspire people.

As an undergrad, I have been able to participate in many great programs including UW Leaders, serve as a mentor in the Office of Minority Affairs & Diversity’s Mentor Power for Success program and attend the Out of Darkness 2013 walk organized by Huskies for Suicide Prevention & Awareness.

When I’m not studying, I love taking hip-hop classes and break-dancing, watching Sunday football and keeping up with pop culture.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 3, 2013 11:24 pm

    thank u kae for your sharing this also visit my blogI wanted to thank you for this nice post .

Leave a Reply

